fbpx

Contact us

Honkajoki Oy
FI01326766
Santastentie 197
FI-38950 Honkajoki
FINLAND

Switchboard: +358 10 834 6400
Emails: firstname.lastname@honkajokioy.fi


Sales Manager
Matti Kultalahti

+358 500 261 029
matti.kultalahti@honkajokioy.fi

Production Director
Matti Lehtinen

+358 10 834 6404
matti.lehtinen@honkajokioy.fi

Quality Manager
Pekka Lahtinen

+358 50 338 3027
pekka.lahtinen@honkajokioy.fi

Production Manager
Jarmo Lahtinen

+358 10 834 6430
jarmo.lahtinen@honkajokioy.fi

Export Assistant
Mirja Ihanamäki

+358 50 379 7090
mirja.ihanamaki@honkajokioy.fi

Head of Business Development
Reetta Nevala

+358 40 554 0857
reetta.nevala@honkajokioy.fi

Head of Logistics
Arto Räikkönen

0400742874
arto.raikkonen@honkajokioy.fi

Sales Ledger Assistant
Ivi Kross

+358 10 834 6421
ivi.kross@honkajokioy.fi

Purchase Ledger Assistant
Minna Ihanamäki

+358 50 434 0075
minna.ihanamaki@honkajokioy.fi

Work supervision

+358(0)40 529 5761
Fax: +358 (0)2 515 1462
Fax: +358 (0)2 550 1141

Switchboard

+358 10 834 6400
info@honkajokioy.fi
Fax: +358 2 545 1594

Contact us

We are glad to answer your questions about our products. Fill in the form or see the contact information.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Contact Us